Netview CCTV Tel: 01163800838 or 02036370383

Firmware Warning: Hikvision products are region-specific. If you have purchased your Hikvision product elsewhere, it may well be an imported, unofficial “Grey Market” product. 
Updating products purchased elsewhere can lead to several complications up to and including complete failure and will NOT be covered by Hikvision Warranty

 LATEST FIRMWARE INSTALLED        FREE DELIVERY        14-DAY RETURNS        TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Reviews

Profile image
Fantastic piece of kit, works very well and good quality. Thanks mi5bpw
Rating
Placed on 19 July 2017
Profile image
Absolutely faultless! Very fast delivery! A pleasure to deal with! insight_digital, Insight Digital
Rating
Placed on 19 July 2017
Profile image
Exellent seller keeps in touch, very smooth transaction, highly recommended paulodoc
Rating
Placed on 19 July 2017
Profile image
Hi, I had some issues connecting remotely to the NVR I bought from Netview, most probably my router. I contacted Netview and was helped by Jiten who was very helpful and got me connected, I would recommend to purchase from Netview for the great price and the excellent customer 5* service Rob Hayat
Rating
Placed on 18 July 2017
Profile image
Absolutely great camera for the home, very easy to setup, great image quality and coverage - the quality really is impressive. Recommended highly. Yuma Ltd, Yuma Ltd
Rating
Placed on 17 July 2017
Profile image
Very quick delivery. Thanks. beejayok
Rating
Placed on 3 July 2017
Profile image
Very helpful when I ordered something that was out of stock. Good responses to my questions and most importantly, items were very well packed and promptly despatched. I have no problem recommending this company and I will buy from again should the need arise. SimonT
Rating
Placed on 3 July 2017
Profile image
Excellent company, Searched for a long time to find a genuine and trustworthy company, Jiten's knowledge and helpfulness is second to none, always prepared to talk, or ring back when promised to do so. Excellent items from Brackets, Hikvision Speed Dome, Many thanks for all your help, advise and assistance. Pete Pete Walker
Rating
Placed on 1 June 2017
Profile image
Very good product highly recommending. arishwany
Rating
Placed on 28 May 2017
Profile image
excellent as they said, good quality. Scott Eth
Rating
Placed on 26 May 2017
Profile image
Purchased 2 of these to go with my hikvision 4k nvr. I have connect to machine to my 4K TV and the picture quality quality is amazing, as good as watching HD TV. Thanks Liang for help in setting them up. Very helpful and highly recommended George Pr
Rating
Placed on 22 May 2017
Profile image
Excellent value, fast shipping well packaged happy to recommend Zanql
Rating
Placed on 10 May 2017
Profile image
Fast delivery and item as described telchmar
Rating
Placed on 10 May 2017
Profile image
superfast delivery would recommend 100% thank you JasonLee
Rating
Placed on 9 May 2017
Profile image
Very good item and Seller. aga1974
Rating
Placed on 8 May 2017
Profile image
Worked perfect Good product friendly help and advice would recommend. Hikvision USB 3D PTZ Keyboard with Joystick DS-1005KI neil999
Rating
Placed on 3 May 2017
Profile image
Wow, amazing service, very impressed. He knows more than the Hikvision Tech support!. I was stuck and called Hik Tech support who said it must be fault with my NVR, James from Netview CCTV resolved it in less than 5mins. Highly knowledgeable & very highly recommended. First class service from start to finish. Impressed. Thank You I will be back to purchase some more cameras soon. Adrian SL
Rating
Placed on 1 May 2017
Profile image
Excellent advice and service, superb items, cant believe the difference this had made, highly recommended. Thank you. 007commandorbond
Rating
Placed on 20 April 2017
Profile image
Happy with this item delivered on time recommend. bmai8623
Rating
Placed on 19 April 2017
Profile image
Amazing quality from my Hikvision PTZ camera. Sales person was very good, excellent advice & communication. Thank you Wckipman
Rating
Placed on 18 April 2017
Profile image
100% positive! Good advice and very fast delivery. latest firmware was installed as promised. will use again Thank you. Mariusz
Rating
Placed on 18 April 2017
Profile image
Items as described, fast delivery, would buy form again. C0d3r.N3T
Rating
Placed on 15 April 2017
Profile image
arrived in a timely manner, very happy and will use again. tubstac
Rating
Placed on 14 April 2017
Profile image
Excellent service and very good quality product - will be back Norman Brown
Rating
Placed on 14 April 2017
Profile image
Prompt next day delivery. Good communication from seller philippe b
Rating
Placed on 13 April 2017
Profile image
Received item, as described, well packaged and in good time - exactly what the customer wants. First purchase from this site, and on this experience would not hesitate to buy from them in the future. Amazon Customer
Rating
Placed on 11 April 2017
Profile image
Great price and a really helpful call to check if the cameras had arrived on time. First class service. Product exactly as described and packaged well. Would definitely buy from this seller again Andy C
Rating
Placed on 10 April 2017
Profile image
Very pleased with the nvr, fast delivery and advice given was professional and friendly Nick E
Rating
Placed on 6 April 2017
Profile image
gute Orginal Ware, schnelle Lieferung, gerne wieder : Hikvision 1.3mp Picadis 720TVL Eyeball Turret Dome Camera 20m IR DS-2CE55C2P-IRM marlies911
Rating
Placed on 4 April 2017
Profile image
great i don't know why i didn't use them before rcuksecurity
Rating
Placed on 3 April 2017
Profile image
I would like to say thank you to your team for being so helpful as we set up our CCTV in our house in Cyprus. Please will you give a big “thank you” to Jitan for all of the help he gave. He was very patient and didn’t give up, he kept on trying different ways to solve the problems. John S-d
Rating
Placed on 31 March 2017
Profile image
Brilliant item works so good I can tell you can adjust the input level as well A must to buy from this company!! GREAT SERVICE what more can I say Keep up the great service!!!! Thanks Darryl P
Rating
Placed on 27 March 2017
Profile image
Excellent Customer Service! Thanks for a great product 5* ddd.p
Rating
Placed on 25 March 2017
Profile image
First class sale again. Item arrived in excellent condition and fast delivery. Highly recommended G.Keefe
Rating
Placed on 22 March 2017
Profile image
The service was brilliant! They offered very good impartial advice and offered the best solution for my budget. I was very happy with the curteous service that I received. Thank You Mr Hamid
Rating
Placed on 21 March 2017
Profile image
Very impressed with the level of support and friendliness. Other companies could learn from these guys. Advice given from initial purchase through to getting my system set up correctly. highly recommended. Mr T Kuna
Rating
Placed on 18 March 2017
Profile image
Wow best service I have encountered in a long time. He went through every camera that I needed with the correct lens requirement. He knows his technical stuff about Hikvision products. Thanks a lot! TrevorBy.
Rating
Placed on 16 March 2017
Profile image
Firstly, forget 5 stars,lets just say 10 stars Secondly,after years of owning CCTV systems,[pure rubbish],Netview and Hickvision offer not only the best customer service I have ever dealt with but in my opinion the best quality and value for money CCTV systems.I have 4mp cameras system and its like watching live TV broadcasts. Lastly I would advise anybody wishing to buy any type of CCTV systems to come to these people and get there advice and FORGET all the rubbish sold out there. This is more than a recommendation. Just one more thing to say 'Thank-You' frank
Rating
Placed on 14 March 2017
Profile image
Speedy delivery great comms item as described 5* seller would definitely buy from again Adam Davey
Rating
Placed on 13 March 2017
Profile image
Very helpful and friendly advice on the phone. Gave me recommendations suitable for my property, and have since ordered from them. First class service and delivery was very fast. I i will certainly be using them again. Recommended JWright
Rating
Placed on 13 March 2017
Profile image
No problems. Items as described and packaged very well. Will be using again to buy more in future. Unigold2000
Rating
Placed on 2 March 2017
Profile image
Great service,prompt and good tech support when I had issues configuring the camera to my DVR. Would definitely purchase from this seller again as price is competitive and the after sales in fantastic Nick Elvins
Rating
Placed on 1 March 2017
Profile image
This is an excellent camera at the price. The 10x optical zoom is infinitely superior to a higher resolution camera with digital zoom. As you will see from the specs, it is extremely versatile. I also have a 3MP non-ptz camera and this beats it by a considerable margin. The IR works well in the direction the camera is pointing. I had some problems setting up remote access, due mainly to difficulty seting ports on my router, Jiten at Netview was extremely helpful and spent several days testing different settings and everything is now fine. I have never before experience such dedicated service from a retailer. I would not hesitate to use them again. Bernard Wilson
Rating
Placed on 23 February 2017
Profile image
Thank you for the excellent service, advice, and quality goods ..good dealer !! would use again. AnthonySert
Rating
Placed on 9 February 2017
Profile image
Fantastic person to deal with, very plesent transaction indeed 5* recycle-that-kit
Rating
Placed on 6 February 2017
Profile image
Purchased 4 of these to use inside my cafe. Arrived very quickly next day after ordering. The picture quality is amazing best I have seen on CCTV cameras and the night vision is also very good when all the lights are off. thay were very easy to install with only 1 cable needed from the recorder to the camera which also runs the power to the cameras. I would purchase these again. JamieGray
Rating
Placed on 6 February 2017
Profile image
Fantastic service thanks 5 stars all the way. Very happy with NVR and Cameras and advice received. peddero
Rating
Placed on 2 February 2017
Profile image
The item I originally ordered was not in stock, and Netview CCTV offered me a free upgrade to the next camera in the line-up. The courier then managed to lose the package between warehouses. Once the seller had confirmed this with the courier, they sent me out another on next day delivery at no additional cost to me. Wonderful service! Thanks very much AlanB
Rating
Placed on 1 February 2017
Profile image
Excellent Service, Well Packaged, Great Transaction +++++ ar-services
Rating
Placed on 15 January 2017
Profile image
Very fast delivery good product thanks. 8 Channel Hikvision NVR DS-7608NI-E2/8P/A lyneofbeauty
Rating
Placed on 11 January 2017

Back to top