Netview CCTV Tel: 01163800838 or 02036370383

 LATEST FIRMWARE INSTALLED        FREE DELIVERY        14-DAY RETURNS        TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Reviews

Profile image
Great product Alex Violaras
Rating
Placed on 13 September 2018
Profile image
The RJ45 plugs are so simple to use especially if you have big hands! You can cut the length of the pairs to about an inch which then makes it easy to keep them in the correct order when placing into the plug. The crimper design in quite good as it cuts off the excess wire as it crimps the RJ45 plug although you could use a cheaper crimper and just cut off the excess wire. Service from Netview CCTV was second to none. Richard
Rating
Placed on 10 September 2018
Profile image
This Camera is part of my first self install CCTV system and I'm very impressed with how easy it is to install and connect up to my NVR. The build quality of the camera is very good, it feels robust when your holding it. The picture quality is very good even when viewing over VGA on an equally old computer monitor. The night time picture looks good in my opinion although I have nothing to compare it with previously. The service from Netview CCTV was good, quick dispatch and delivery. Richard
Rating
Placed on 10 September 2018
Profile image
Needed 4 urgently for our engineers for a large install, Netview CCTV has them in stock for collection same day, and were being used on site the next day. Thanks for the efficient service. Julian
Rating
Placed on 9 September 2018
Profile image
agree with the previous review, top panel and excellent advice from netview cctv, I am happy with my purchase and also the app is brilliant I also have 2 pyronix cameras i can view on the same app. top marks wright
Rating
Placed on 8 September 2018
Profile image
Jiten from Netview cctv suggested this panel after a discussion re my requirements. He recommended the Pyronix Euro46 and I am extremely happy he did. I already had some wires in place where the existing sensors had been but also wanted to more but didnt want to damage any decor. This is a wired panel and he suggested I add a Euro-Zem-32 to add additional wireless PIRs and wireless contacts and they work very well. I also opted for the digi-wifi/xa as my router was in another part of the house , with this the panle talks to my router and can now set and unset the system using my phone. I also love the audio alerts when I set or unset the system and apparantly I will also get a voice alert when the alarm is triggered when we are not at home. Thanks Netview/Jiten this was exactly what I needed and am very happy with the equipment and service. Trev
Rating
Placed on 6 September 2018
Profile image
used to power my Nest Hello, worked straight away withouut any problems. The power supply feels heavy duty and of good quality. I bought this because of the long 6metre cable which I needed. I can recommend this and will make installing easy Nick
Rating
Placed on 3 September 2018
Profile image
I am wary of shopping online, therefore I was pleased that NetView CCTV were reliable and efficient.well packed items,and good quality products.The hikvison CCTV monitor is good looking, good quality and the menu control is simple and easy to use.will definitely use them again. Cheers. Michael hall
Rating
Placed on 20 August 2018
Profile image
As an installer I use them regularly for my CCTV equipment as they are very knowledgeable and always give me the time & attention and advice that I need. Their support is excellent as well Uwatch247 Security Coventry
Rating
Placed on 16 August 2018
Profile image
excellent customer service. Ready to answer all questions while responding in a clear and concise way. purchase and shipping a smooth and painfree process with items arriving as advised on purchase. Imi
Rating
Placed on 13 August 2018
Profile image
I have used the after sales department of netviewcctv several times to help sort out problems with installation and fault diagnosis and there help is second to none. I am glad to have chosen to purchase my required equipment from them and will continue e to do so. Very helpful staff which know there products and offer friendly help and information. John Stidard. John Stidard
Rating
Placed on 12 August 2018
Profile image
Having Taken Ownership Of My Order Which Had Been Very Quick On Delivery And Had Been Packaged Well.Through Testing The Product It Became Evident It Was Not Working Out for Me.I Asked netviewcctv If I Could Return The Item,With Relief They Said Yes,The Item Returned And A Full Refund Given Back To Me.Nice Company To Do That. Thanks Leslie Jones
Rating
Placed on 12 August 2018
Profile image
Great service Justin
Rating
Placed on 9 August 2018
Profile image
My Hikvision camera and DVR is OUTSTANDING! I love them. The reason I didn't score a 5 is because an issue with the android application which has been flaky. Also ever since flash has been deprecated I cannot find a better app to view them on my PC. Saying that the Hardware is outstanding!! Simon
Rating
Placed on 7 August 2018
Profile image
Fantastic customer service, and it's great knowing that DVR/NVR's are shipped fully updated and ready to be used. Ian
Rating
Placed on 7 August 2018
Profile image
Friendly & always happy to help Brian
Rating
Placed on 7 August 2018
Profile image
Excellent 1st class service Robert
Rating
Placed on 6 August 2018
Profile image
Top! Matthias Köhl
Rating
Placed on 5 August 2018
Profile image
Good advice prompt delivery thanks Harjit Gill
Rating
Placed on 4 August 2018
Profile image
I found the website very helpful and soon found what I was looking for. The service to confirm with someone the tech details is brilliant Robert
Rating
Placed on 2 August 2018
Profile image
Great service & range of products from a truly helpful and supportive company. Good prices and kit comes fully functional plug and play up to date on arrival. Will use again Gary
Rating
Placed on 1 August 2018
Profile image
Purchased 2 of these to go with my hikvision 4k nvr. I have connect to machine to my 4K TV and the picture quality quality is amazing, as good as watching HD TV. Thanks Liang for help in setting them up. Very helpful and highly recommended George P
Rating
Placed on 31 July 2018
Profile image
arrived in a timely manner, very happy and will use again. tubstac
Rating
Placed on 25 June 2018
Profile image
Excellent service and very good quality product - will be back Norman Brown
Rating
Placed on 25 June 2018
Profile image
Very pleased with the nvr, fast delivery and advice given was professional and friendly Nick E
Rating
Placed on 19 June 2018
Profile image
Great price and a really helpful call to check if the cameras had arrived on time. First class service. Product exactly as described and packaged well. Would definitely buy again Andy C
Rating
Placed on 19 June 2018
Profile image
Excellent Customer Service! Thanks for a great product 5* ddd.p
Rating
Placed on 15 June 2018
Profile image
great i don't know why i didn't use them before rcuksecurity
Rating
Placed on 12 June 2018
Profile image
Very pleasant people, awesome customer service and knowledgeable about the products. Pretty much always have stock and flexible on delivery Richard C
Rating
Placed on 12 June 2018
Profile image
First class sale again. Item arrived in excellent condition and fast delivery. Highly recommended G.Keefe
Rating
Placed on 11 June 2018
Profile image
Excellent service, excellent and relevant stock selection, excellent pricing. The Hikvision stock sells itself, and NetviewCCTV will help you make the correct choice. A special mention for some Hi-Fi Microphones recommended to me by NetviewCCTV whilst on the phone to them. Clarity and pickup quality is excellent when integrated with a Hikvision install, and there is absolutely no background hiss or noise whatsoever. Experimentation with cheaper sub-standard microphones showed variable (and loud) amounts of background hiss/noise. This is a bespoke product offered by NetviewCCTV and it is fully worth the price in the clarity it delivers. Nimesh Patel, AnyPcFixed
Find us on Facebook , Twitter
Rating
Placed on 8 June 2018
Profile image
The service was brilliant! They offered very good impartial advice and offered the best solution for my budget. I was very happy with the curteous service that I received. Thank You Mr Hamid
Rating
Placed on 5 June 2018
Profile image
Very impressed with the level of support and friendliness. Other companies could learn from these guys. Advice given from initial purchase through to getting my system set up correctly. highly recommended. Mr T Kuna
Rating
Placed on 4 June 2018
Profile image
Very helpful when I ordered something that was out of stock. Good responses to my questions and most importantly, items were very well packed and promptly despatched. I have no problem recommending this company and I will buy from again should the need arise. SimonT
Rating
Placed on 25 April 2018
Profile image
I would like to say thank you to your team for being so helpful as we set up our CCTV in our house in Cyprus. Please will you give a big “thank you” to Jitan for all of the help he gave. He was very patient and didn’t give up, he kept on trying different ways to solve the problems. John S-d
Rating
Placed on 31 March 2018
Profile image
Brilliant item works so good I can tell you can adjust the input level as well A must to buy from this company!! GREAT SERVICE what more can I say Keep up the great service!!!! Thanks Darryl P
Rating
Placed on 27 March 2018
Profile image
Wow best service I have encountered in a long time. He went through every camera that I needed with the correct lens requirement. He knows his technical stuff about Hikvision products. Thanks a lot! TrevorBy.
Rating
Placed on 16 March 2018
Profile image
Firstly, forget 5 stars,lets just say 10 stars Secondly,after years of owning CCTV systems,[pure rubbish],Netview and Hickvision offer not only the best customer service I have ever dealt with but in my opinion the best quality and value for money CCTV systems.I have 4mp cameras system and its like watching live TV broadcasts. Lastly I would advise anybody wishing to buy any type of CCTV systems to come to these people and get there advice and FORGET all the rubbish sold out there. This is more than a recommendation. Just one more thing to say 'Thank-You' frank
Rating
Placed on 14 March 2018
Profile image
Speedy delivery great comms item as described 5* seller would definitely buy from again Adam Davey
Rating
Placed on 13 March 2018
Profile image
Very helpful and friendly advice on the phone. Gave me recommendations suitable for my property, and have since ordered from them. First class service and delivery was very fast. I i will certainly be using them again. Recommended JWright
Rating
Placed on 13 March 2018
Profile image
No problems. Items as described and packaged very well. Will be using again to buy more in future. Unigold2000
Rating
Placed on 2 March 2018
Profile image
Great service,prompt and good tech support when I had issues configuring the camera to my DVR. Would definitely purchase from this seller again as price is competitive and the after sales in fantastic Nick Elvins
Rating
Placed on 5 February 2018
Profile image
This is an excellent camera at the price. The 10x optical zoom is infinitely superior to a higher resolution camera with digital zoom. As you will see from the specs, it is extremely versatile. I also have a 3MP non-ptz camera and this beats it by a considerable margin. The IR works well in the direction the camera is pointing. I had some problems setting up remote access, due mainly to difficulty seting ports on my router, Jiten at Netview was extremely helpful and spent several days testing different settings and everything is now fine. I have never before experience such dedicated service from a retailer. I would not hesitate to use them again. Bernard Wilson
Rating
Placed on 3 February 2018
Profile image
Thank you for the excellent service, advice, and quality goods ..good dealer !! would use again. AnthonySert
Rating
Placed on 1 February 2018
Profile image
Purchased 4 of these to use inside my cafe. Arrived very quickly next day after ordering. The picture quality is amazing best I have seen on CCTV cameras and the night vision is also very good when all the lights are off. thay were very easy to install with only 1 cable needed from the recorder to the camera which also runs the power to the cameras. I would purchase these again. JamieGray
Rating
Placed on 24 January 2018
Profile image
Fantastic person to deal with, very plesent transaction indeed 5* recycle-that-kit
Rating
Placed on 23 January 2018
Profile image
The item I originally ordered was not in stock, and Netview CCTV offered me a free upgrade to the next camera in the line-up. on next day delivery at no additional cost to me. Wonderful service! Thanks very much AlanB
Rating
Placed on 17 January 2018
Profile image
Fantastic service thanks 5 stars all the way. Very happy with NVR and Cameras and advice received. peddero
Rating
Placed on 16 January 2018
Profile image
Excellent Service, Well Packaged, Great Transaction ar-services
Rating
Placed on 15 January 2018
Profile image
Very fast delivery good product thanks. 8 Channel NVR DS-7608NI-K2/8P lyneofbeauty
Rating
Placed on 11 January 2018

Back to top