Netview CCTV Tel: 01163800838 or 02036370383

 

 LATEST FIRMWARE INSTALLED        14-DAY RETURNS         TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Reviews

Profile image
Great service & range of products from a truly helpful and supportive company. Good prices and kit comes fully functional plug and play up to date on arrival. Will use again Gary
Rating
Placed on 12 April 2019
Profile image
Having Taken Ownership Of My Order Which Had Been Very Quick On Delivery And Had Been Packaged Well.Through Testing The Product It Became Evident It Was Not Working Out for Me.I Asked netviewcctv If I Could Return The Item,With Relief They Said Yes,The Item Returned And A Full Refund Given Back To Me.Nice Company To Do That. Thanks Leslie Jones
Rating
Placed on 12 April 2019
Profile image
Friendly & always happy to help Brian
Rating
Placed on 11 April 2019
Profile image
Excellent service and very good quality product - will be back Norman Brown
Rating
Placed on 9 April 2019
Profile image
arrived in a timely manner, very happy and will use again. tubstac
Rating
Placed on 8 April 2019
Profile image
Very pleased with the nvr, fast delivery and advice given was professional and friendly Nick E
Rating
Placed on 5 April 2019
Profile image
Great price and a really helpful call to check if the cameras had arrived on time. First class service. Product exactly as described and packaged well. Would definitely buy again Andy C
Rating
Placed on 5 April 2019
Profile image
Excellent Customer Service! Thanks for a great product 5* ddd.p
Rating
Placed on 2 April 2019
Profile image
great i don't know why i didn't use them before rcuksecurity
Rating
Placed on 1 April 2019
Profile image
5MP NV-2CD6PIR5WD-IS Covert PIR Syle IP Camera with PoE Bought 4 of these connected to a Hikvision 4 Channel NVR absolutely brilliant picture day & night vision ..... audio recording crystal clear & works on the mobile phone with audio without any issues a superb product looks like the latest PIR Sensors from a modern alarm well done for launching a great product!!! HMA
Rating
Placed on 26 March 2019
Profile image
The service was brilliant! They offered very good impartial advice and offered the best solution for my budget. I was very happy with the curteous service that I received. Thank You Hamid
Rating
Placed on 25 March 2019
Profile image
First class sale again. Item arrived in excellent condition and fast delivery. Highly recommended G.Keefe
Rating
Placed on 25 March 2019
Profile image
Very impressed with the level of support and friendliness. Other companies could learn from these guys. Advice given from initial purchase through to getting my system set up correctly. highly recommended. Mr T Kuna
Rating
Placed on 24 March 2019
Profile image
Received item, as described, well packaged and in good time - exactly what the customer wants. First purchase from this site, and on this experience would not hesitate to buy from them in the future. John
Rating
Placed on 22 March 2019
Profile image
Absolutely amazing products, prices and service. Next day delivery too. They genuinely care. If only all companies were like this. I have nothing but positive things to say about Netview and Jiten. Initially was a bit sceptical about Hik-Vision, the prices seemed too good to be true, especially for an 8mega pixel IP camera, even the 32 camera NVRS worked out less than a Software licensing quote I received from another NVR software company (the HIK License plate recognition doesn't have any additional licensing fees, just keep adding as many cameras as the NVR is capable of). I can now understand how Hik vision are now the worlds largest cctv manufacturer. After speaking to Jiten, he told me I would be amazed, and I was, still am! Have made numerous orders, mainly for the 8megapixel 100m and 50m IR cameras and ANPR cameras. He tells you his honest thoughts and suggestions which is refreshing in a world where most sales people will tell you what you want to hear just so you buy their products. The aftersales is also excellent. The video quality is amazing, even at night. My local police commented on the resolution a couple of weeks ago and wanted to know who manufactured the cameras! There is no silly camera or base software licensing with the NVR either, even the ANPR is built into the camera/connects to the NVR and it knows to start generating lists of plates pretty much straight out of the box - I found the cost of the Hikvision NVR and LPR camera together was less than a competitors software license alone, without a camera or server that I would have required, the HIK-Connect app is amazing, no need for any port mapping either, the simplest wizard you have ever seen, so many features, they are so simple to set up, even when the IP range is different to the one you're on, the HIK SADP tool is magical. For price/performance, I don't think anything comes close to the HikVision products and Netview couldn't be any more helpful, even with technical questions. p.s. I know it may sound like I have shares in this manufacturer - but I don't, not yet anyway! p.p.s Buy spider spray. If you install any cctv camera outside, you will meet spiders. The spider spray actually works. Spray it everywhere, all over the camera and casing/cracks....after years of having to clean cameras, finally something magical! Daniel. Daniel Yallop, King's Lynn Caravan and Camping Park
Rating
Placed on 20 March 2019
Profile image
This camera works extremely well especially in the dark, better than a lot of others I've seen. I wish Hikvision would provide more cameras and accessories in the black colour though as they sometimes blend in with their surrounding better. The service from Netview was better than expected by way of quicker delivery than anticipated. Richard
Rating
Placed on 19 March 2019
Profile image
I found the website very helpful and soon found what I was looking for. The service to confirm with someone the tech details is brilliant Robert
Rating
Placed on 13 March 2019
Profile image
Can not fault the camera one bit, excellent day and night images. Can not fault customer service either, they respond quickly and effectively. To make the best out of the camera ensure you have a good quality monitor to make the best out of its 8mp HD quality package. Holmes
Rating
Placed on 13 March 2019
Profile image
Good advice prompt delivery thanks Harjit Gill
Rating
Placed on 12 March 2019
Profile image
Excellent 1st class service Robert
Rating
Placed on 11 March 2019
Profile image
Fantastic customer service, and it's great knowing that DVR/NVR's are shipped fully updated and ready to be used. Ian
Rating
Placed on 9 March 2019
Profile image
Top! Matthias Köhl
Rating
Placed on 4 March 2019
Profile image
110% recommend. Great customer service, great advice and excellent products. I had my Cameras and recorder installed and I am very happy with the setup and the picture quality is excellent. Thank you Netview Bhupinder
Rating
Placed on 16 February 2019
Profile image
Great service Justin
Rating
Placed on 14 February 2019
Profile image
My Hikvision camera and DVR is OUTSTANDING! I love them. Simon
Rating
Placed on 14 February 2019
Profile image
I have used the after sales department of netviewcctv several times to help sort out problems with installation and fault diagnosis and there help is second to none. I am glad to have chosen to purchase my required equipment from them and will continue e to do so. Very helpful staff which know there products and offer friendly help and information. John Stidard. John Stidard
Rating
Placed on 12 February 2019
Profile image
Very pleasant people, awesome customer service and knowledgeable about the products. Pretty much always have stock and flexible on delivery Richard C
Rating
Placed on 11 February 2019
Profile image
Excellent service, excellent and relevant stock selection, excellent pricing. The Hikvision stock sells itself, and NetviewCCTV will help you make the correct choice. A special mention for some Hi-Fi Microphones recommended to me by NetviewCCTV whilst on the phone to them. Clarity and pickup quality is excellent when integrated with a Hikvision install, and there is absolutely no background hiss or noise whatsoever. Experimentation with cheaper sub-standard microphones showed variable (and loud) amounts of background hiss/noise. This is a bespoke product offered by NetviewCCTV and it is fully worth the price in the clarity it delivers. Nimesh Patel, AnyPcFixed
Find us on Facebook , Twitter
Rating
Placed on 8 February 2019
Profile image
Very helpful when I ordered something that was out of stock. Good responses to my questions and most importantly, items were very well packed and promptly despatched. I have no problem recommending this company and I will buy from again should the need arise. SimonT
Rating
Placed on 5 February 2019
Profile image
Purchased 2 of these to go with my hikvision 4k nvr. I have connect to machine to my 4K TV and the picture quality quality is amazing, as good as watching HD TV. Thanks Liang for help in setting them up. Very helpful and highly recommended George P
Rating
Placed on 4 February 2019
Profile image
I would like to say thank you to your team for being so helpful as we set up our CCTV in our house in Cyprus. Please will you give a big “thank you” to Jitan for all of the help he gave. He was very patient and didn’t give up, he kept on trying different ways to solve the problems. John S-d
Rating
Placed on 2 February 2019
Profile image
Fantastic service! Great price for the Pyronix Alarm and quick delivery. Thanks so much! Jon reynolds, Jon Reynolds Electrician
Rating
Placed on 2 February 2019
Profile image
Brilliant item works so good I can tell you can adjust the input level as well A must to buy from this company!! GREAT SERVICE what more can I say Keep up the great service!!!! Thanks Darryl P
Rating
Placed on 31 January 2019
Profile image
The dome to my Hikvision DS-2CD27 camera had become contaminated by an immovable substance and I was told by my engineer I would need a new camera because he could not get a replacement dome. The dome was an exact replacement, which I received and fitted within three days of ordering. Cost savings were obvious. Well done and will use you again. I have recommended you to the company that fitted my CCTV system.. Colin Talbot
Rating
Placed on 31 January 2019
Profile image
Very helpful and friendly advice on the phone. Gave me recommendations suitable for my property, and have since ordered from them. First class service and delivery was very fast. I i will certainly be using them again. Recommended JWright
Rating
Placed on 30 January 2019
Profile image
Wow best service I have encountered in a long time. He went through every camera that I needed with the correct lens requirement. He knows his technical stuff about Hikvision products. Thanks a lot! TrevorBy.
Rating
Placed on 30 January 2019
Profile image
Firstly, forget 5 stars,lets just say 10 stars Secondly,after years of owning CCTV systems,[pure rubbish],Netview and Hickvision offer not only the best customer service I have ever dealt with but in my opinion the best quality and value for money CCTV systems.I have 4mp cameras system and its like watching live TV broadcasts. Lastly I would advise anybody wishing to buy any type of CCTV systems to come to these people and get there advice and FORGET all the rubbish sold out there. This is more than a recommendation. Just one more thing to say 'Thank-You' frank
Rating
Placed on 29 January 2019
Profile image
Speedy delivery great comms item as described 5* seller would definitely buy from again Adam Davey
Rating
Placed on 28 January 2019
Profile image
No problems. Items as described and packaged very well. Will be using again to buy more in future. Unigold2000
Rating
Placed on 23 January 2019
Profile image
Great service,prompt and good tech support when I had issues configuring the camera to my DVR. Would definitely purchase from this seller again as price is competitive and the after sales in fantastic Nick Elvins
Rating
Placed on 22 January 2019
Profile image
This is an excellent camera at the price. The 10x optical zoom is infinitely superior to a higher resolution camera with digital zoom. As you will see from the specs, it is extremely versatile. I also have a 3MP non-ptz camera and this beats it by a considerable margin. The IR works well in the direction the camera is pointing. I had some problems setting up remote access, due mainly to difficulty seting ports on my router, Jiten at Netview was extremely helpful and spent several days testing different settings and everything is now fine. I have never before experience such dedicated service from a retailer. I would not hesitate to use them again. Bernard Wilson
Rating
Placed on 18 January 2019
Profile image
Thank you for the excellent service, advice, and quality goods ..good dealer !! would use again. AnthonySert
Rating
Placed on 17 January 2019
Profile image
Purchased 4 of these to use inside my cafe. Arrived very quickly next day after ordering. The picture quality is amazing best I have seen on CCTV cameras and the night vision is also very good when all the lights are off. thay were very easy to install with only 1 cable needed from the recorder to the camera which also runs the power to the cameras. I would purchase these again. JamieGray
Rating
Placed on 16 January 2019
Profile image
Fantastic person to deal with, very plesent transaction indeed 5* recycle-that-kit
Rating
Placed on 14 January 2019
Profile image
The item I originally ordered was not in stock, and Netview CCTV offered me a free upgrade to the next camera in the line-up. on next day delivery at no additional cost to me. Wonderful service! Thanks very much AlanB
Rating
Placed on 10 January 2019
Profile image
Fantastic service thanks 5 stars all the way. Very happy with recorder and Cameras and advice received. i found it very easy to set up on my phone peddero
Rating
Placed on 10 December 2018
Profile image
Excellent Service, Well Packaged, Great Transaction ar-services
Rating
Placed on 7 December 2018
Profile image
Very fast delivery very good products thanks. NVR+8mpcameras lyneofbeauty
Rating
Placed on 6 December 2018
Profile image
Fast Delivery,Perfect! Fits camera well. Thank you 9893jg30
Rating
Placed on 4 December 2018
Profile image
cannot fault the help and advice given to me. well worth it to buy from someone who actually can help you set up the camera and connect to your nvr, if like me you have no clue what you are doing. R Ishaq
Rating
Placed on 3 December 2018

Back to top