Netview CCTV Tel: 01163800838 or 02036370383

 

 LATEST FIRMWARE INSTALLED        14-DAY RETURNS         TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Reviews

Profile image
Perfect solution as I haven’t got a wired doorbell, which is needed to install Nest doorbells. Adapter is quiet. Delivered in good time and packaged well. Nahum
Rating
Placed on 9 June 2019
Profile image
Amazing quality from my Hikvision PTZ camera. Sales person was very good, excellent advice & communication. Thank you Wckipman
Rating
Placed on 6 June 2019
Profile image
100% positive! Good advice and very fast delivery. latest firmware was installed as promised. will use again Thank you. Mariusz
Rating
Placed on 6 June 2019
Profile image
Now have 7 of these installed at home, clarity is first class, night vision is fantastic, highly recommend these cameras and supplier for first class service. Dave
Rating
Placed on 5 June 2019
Profile image
Items as described, fast delivery, would buy form again. C0d3r.N3T
Rating
Placed on 4 June 2019
Profile image
Prompt next day delivery. Good communication philippe b
Rating
Placed on 3 June 2019
Profile image
gute Orginal Ware, schnelle Lieferung, gerne wieder : 4 Channel 104MH-C/4P nvr marlies911
Rating
Placed on 2 June 2019
Profile image
The RJ45 plugs are so simple to use especially if you have big hands! You can cut the length of the pairs to about an inch which then makes it easy to keep them in the correct order when placing into the plug. The crimper design in quite good as it cuts off the excess wire as it crimps the RJ45 plug although you could use a cheaper crimper and just cut off the excess wire. Service from Netview CCTV was second to none. Richard
Rating
Placed on 14 May 2019
Profile image
This Camera is part of my first self install CCTV system and I'm very impressed with how easy it is to install and connect up to my NVR. The build quality of the camera is very good, it feels robust when your holding it. The picture quality is very good even when viewing over VGA on an equally old computer monitor. The night time picture looks good in my opinion although I have nothing to compare it with previously. The service from Netview CCTV was good, quick dispatch and delivery. Richard
Rating
Placed on 14 May 2019
Profile image
Great product Alex Violaras
Rating
Placed on 14 May 2019
Profile image
Needed 4 urgently for our engineers for a large install, Netview CCTV has them in stock for collection same day, and were being used on site the next day. Thanks for the efficient service. Julian
Rating
Placed on 13 May 2019
Profile image
agree with the previous review, top panel and excellent advice from netview cctv, I am happy with my purchase and also the app is brilliant I also have 2 pyronix cameras i can view on the same app. top marks wright
Rating
Placed on 11 May 2019
Profile image
used to power my Nest Hello, worked straight away withouut any problems. The power supply feels heavy duty and of good quality. I bought this because of the long 6metre cable which I needed. I can recommend this and will make installing easy Nick
Rating
Placed on 4 May 2019
Profile image
Jiten from Netview cctv suggested this panel after a discussion re my requirements. He recommended the Pyronix Euro46 and I am extremely happy he did. I already had some wires in place where the existing sensors had been but also wanted to more but didnt want to damage any decor. This is a wired panel and he suggested I add a Euro-Zem-32 to add additional wireless PIRs and wireless contacts and they work very well. I also opted for the digi-wifi/xa as my router was in another part of the house , with this the panle talks to my router and can now set and unset the system using my phone. I also love the audio alerts when I set or unset the system and apparantly I will also get a voice alert when the alarm is triggered when we are not at home. Thanks Netview/Jiten this was exactly what I needed and am very happy with the equipment and service. Trev
Rating
Placed on 4 May 2019
Profile image
As an installer I use them regularly for my CCTV equipment as they are very knowledgeable and always give me the time & attention and advice that I need. Their support is excellent as well Uwatch247 Security Coventry
Rating
Placed on 3 May 2019
Profile image
I am wary of shopping online, therefore I was pleased that NetView CCTV were reliable and efficient.well packed items,and good quality products.The hikvison CCTV monitor is good looking, good quality and the menu control is simple and easy to use.will definitely use them again. Cheers. Michael hall
Rating
Placed on 2 May 2019
Profile image
excellent customer service. Ready to answer all questions while responding in a clear and concise way. purchase and shipping a smooth and painfree process with items arriving as advised on purchase. Imi
Rating
Placed on 26 April 2019
Profile image
Great service & range of products from a truly helpful and supportive company. Good prices and kit comes fully functional plug and play up to date on arrival. Will use again Gary
Rating
Placed on 12 April 2019
Profile image
Having Taken Ownership Of My Order Which Had Been Very Quick On Delivery And Had Been Packaged Well.Through Testing The Product It Became Evident It Was Not Working Out for Me.I Asked netviewcctv If I Could Return The Item,With Relief They Said Yes,The Item Returned And A Full Refund Given Back To Me.Nice Company To Do That. Thanks Leslie Jones
Rating
Placed on 12 April 2019
Profile image
Friendly & always happy to help Brian
Rating
Placed on 11 April 2019
Profile image
Excellent service and very good quality product - will be back Norman Brown
Rating
Placed on 9 April 2019
Profile image
arrived in a timely manner, very happy and will use again. tubstac
Rating
Placed on 8 April 2019
Profile image
Very pleased with the nvr, fast delivery and advice given was professional and friendly Nick E
Rating
Placed on 5 April 2019
Profile image
Great price and a really helpful call to check if the cameras had arrived on time. First class service. Product exactly as described and packaged well. Would definitely buy again Andy C
Rating
Placed on 5 April 2019
Profile image
Excellent Customer Service! Thanks for a great product 5* ddd.p
Rating
Placed on 2 April 2019
Profile image
great i don't know why i didn't use them before rcuksecurity
Rating
Placed on 1 April 2019
Profile image
5MP NV-2CD6PIR5WD-IS Covert PIR Syle IP Camera with PoE Bought 4 of these connected to a Hikvision 4 Channel NVR absolutely brilliant picture day & night vision ..... audio recording crystal clear & works on the mobile phone with audio without any issues a superb product looks like the latest PIR Sensors from a modern alarm well done for launching a great product!!! HMA
Rating
Placed on 26 March 2019
Profile image
The service was brilliant! They offered very good impartial advice and offered the best solution for my budget. I was very happy with the curteous service that I received. Thank You Hamid
Rating
Placed on 25 March 2019
Profile image
First class sale again. Item arrived in excellent condition and fast delivery. Highly recommended G.Keefe
Rating
Placed on 25 March 2019
Profile image
Very impressed with the level of support and friendliness. Other companies could learn from these guys. Advice given from initial purchase through to getting my system set up correctly. highly recommended. Mr T Kuna
Rating
Placed on 24 March 2019
Profile image
Received item, as described, well packaged and in good time - exactly what the customer wants. First purchase from this site, and on this experience would not hesitate to buy from them in the future. John
Rating
Placed on 22 March 2019
Profile image
Absolutely amazing products, prices and service. Next day delivery too. They genuinely care. If only all companies were like this. I have nothing but positive things to say about Netview and Jiten. Initially was a bit sceptical about Hik-Vision, the prices seemed too good to be true, especially for an 8mega pixel IP camera, even the 32 camera NVRS worked out less than a Software licensing quote I received from another NVR software company (the HIK License plate recognition doesn't have any additional licensing fees, just keep adding as many cameras as the NVR is capable of). I can now understand how Hik vision are now the worlds largest cctv manufacturer. After speaking to Jiten, he told me I would be amazed, and I was, still am! Have made numerous orders, mainly for the 8megapixel 100m and 50m IR cameras and ANPR cameras. He tells you his honest thoughts and suggestions which is refreshing in a world where most sales people will tell you what you want to hear just so you buy their products. The aftersales is also excellent. The video quality is amazing, even at night. My local police commented on the resolution a couple of weeks ago and wanted to know who manufactured the cameras! There is no silly camera or base software licensing with the NVR either, even the ANPR is built into the camera/connects to the NVR and it knows to start generating lists of plates pretty much straight out of the box - I found the cost of the Hikvision NVR and LPR camera together was less than a competitors software license alone, without a camera or server that I would have required, the HIK-Connect app is amazing, no need for any port mapping either, the simplest wizard you have ever seen, so many features, they are so simple to set up, even when the IP range is different to the one you're on, the HIK SADP tool is magical. For price/performance, I don't think anything comes close to the HikVision products and Netview couldn't be any more helpful, even with technical questions. p.s. I know it may sound like I have shares in this manufacturer - but I don't, not yet anyway! p.p.s Buy spider spray. If you install any cctv camera outside, you will meet spiders. The spider spray actually works. Spray it everywhere, all over the camera and casing/cracks....after years of having to clean cameras, finally something magical! Daniel. Daniel Yallop, King's Lynn Caravan and Camping Park
Rating
Placed on 20 March 2019
Profile image
This camera works extremely well especially in the dark, better than a lot of others I've seen. I wish Hikvision would provide more cameras and accessories in the black colour though as they sometimes blend in with their surrounding better. The service from Netview was better than expected by way of quicker delivery than anticipated. Richard
Rating
Placed on 19 March 2019
Profile image
I found the website very helpful and soon found what I was looking for. The service to confirm with someone the tech details is brilliant Robert
Rating
Placed on 13 March 2019
Profile image
Can not fault the camera one bit, excellent day and night images. Can not fault customer service either, they respond quickly and effectively. To make the best out of the camera ensure you have a good quality monitor to make the best out of its 8mp HD quality package. Holmes
Rating
Placed on 13 March 2019
Profile image
Good advice prompt delivery thanks Harjit Gill
Rating
Placed on 12 March 2019
Profile image
Excellent 1st class service Robert
Rating
Placed on 11 March 2019
Profile image
Fantastic customer service, and it's great knowing that DVR/NVR's are shipped fully updated and ready to be used. Ian
Rating
Placed on 9 March 2019
Profile image
Top! Matthias Köhl
Rating
Placed on 4 March 2019
Profile image
110% recommend. Great customer service, great advice and excellent products. I had my Cameras and recorder installed and I am very happy with the setup and the picture quality is excellent. Thank you Netview Bhupinder
Rating
Placed on 16 February 2019
Profile image
Great service Justin
Rating
Placed on 14 February 2019
Profile image
My Hikvision camera and DVR is OUTSTANDING! I love them. Simon
Rating
Placed on 14 February 2019
Profile image
I have used the after sales department of netviewcctv several times to help sort out problems with installation and fault diagnosis and there help is second to none. I am glad to have chosen to purchase my required equipment from them and will continue e to do so. Very helpful staff which know there products and offer friendly help and information. John Stidard. John Stidard
Rating
Placed on 12 February 2019
Profile image
Very pleasant people, awesome customer service and knowledgeable about the products. Pretty much always have stock and flexible on delivery Richard C
Rating
Placed on 11 February 2019
Profile image
Excellent service, excellent and relevant stock selection, excellent pricing. The Hikvision stock sells itself, and NetviewCCTV will help you make the correct choice. A special mention for some Hi-Fi Microphones recommended to me by NetviewCCTV whilst on the phone to them. Clarity and pickup quality is excellent when integrated with a Hikvision install, and there is absolutely no background hiss or noise whatsoever. Experimentation with cheaper sub-standard microphones showed variable (and loud) amounts of background hiss/noise. This is a bespoke product offered by NetviewCCTV and it is fully worth the price in the clarity it delivers. Nimesh Patel, AnyPcFixed
Find us on Facebook , Twitter
Rating
Placed on 8 February 2019
Profile image
Very helpful when I ordered something that was out of stock. Good responses to my questions and most importantly, items were very well packed and promptly despatched. I have no problem recommending this company and I will buy from again should the need arise. SimonT
Rating
Placed on 5 February 2019
Profile image
Purchased 2 of these to go with my hikvision 4k nvr. I have connect to machine to my 4K TV and the picture quality quality is amazing, as good as watching HD TV. Thanks Liang for help in setting them up. Very helpful and highly recommended George P
Rating
Placed on 4 February 2019
Profile image
I would like to say thank you to your team for being so helpful as we set up our CCTV in our house in Cyprus. Please will you give a big “thank you” to Jitan for all of the help he gave. He was very patient and didn’t give up, he kept on trying different ways to solve the problems. John S-d
Rating
Placed on 2 February 2019
Profile image
Fantastic service! Great price for the Pyronix Alarm and quick delivery. Thanks so much! Jon reynolds, Jon Reynolds Electrician
Rating
Placed on 2 February 2019
Profile image
Brilliant item works so good I can tell you can adjust the input level as well A must to buy from this company!! GREAT SERVICE what more can I say Keep up the great service!!!! Thanks Darryl P
Rating
Placed on 31 January 2019

Back to top