Netview CCTV Tel: 01163800838 or 02036370383


 LATEST FIRMWARE INSTALLED
        14-DAY RETURNS         TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Reviews

Profile image
Fantastic service thanks 5 stars all the way. Very happy with recorder and Cameras and advice received. i found it very easy to set up on my phone peddero
Rating
Placed on 10 December 2018
Profile image
Excellent Service, Well Packaged, Great Transaction ar-services
Rating
Placed on 7 December 2018
Profile image
Very fast delivery very good products thanks. NVR+8mpcameras lyneofbeauty
Rating
Placed on 6 December 2018
Profile image
Fast Delivery,Perfect! Fits camera well. Thank you 9893jg30
Rating
Placed on 4 December 2018
Profile image
cannot fault the help and advice given to me. well worth it to buy from someone who actually can help you set up the camera and connect to your nvr, if like me you have no clue what you are doing. R Ishaq
Rating
Placed on 3 December 2018
Profile image
Fast Delivery, Well Packed, Recommend Mark-C
Rating
Placed on 1 December 2018
Profile image
thankyou, promt service, mic working a treat. icemaiden57
Rating
Placed on 30 November 2018
Profile image
Very good NVR, extremely happy with purchase and support received in setting up. Highly recommended. Thank you . 8 channel hikvision NVR ChrisAtkins
Rating
Placed on 30 November 2018
Profile image
Everything as described. Great Seller great support, thanks kevinkoza
Rating
Placed on 29 November 2018
Profile image
Very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Rang around prior to purchasing, and were by far the most helpful and patient answering all my questions before buying. Received my order very quickly and it was very well packed. Highly recommended , speak to James. Thank you I will be back when I need some more cameras. Sean Sean Simmons
Rating
Placed on 29 November 2018
Profile image
Great communication. A pleasure to do business with. wonderfulkate
Rating
Placed on 28 November 2018
Profile image
Very happy with product and good value. AAA+++++ 5 STAR rozsa.girch
Rating
Placed on 28 November 2018
Profile image
thanks for the ultimate fastest delivery ever duckw-simo
Rating
Placed on 27 November 2018
Profile image
Spot on perfect, Packed very well, Fast postage, Thank you very much richtheace
Rating
Placed on 26 November 2018
Profile image
As described. Good communication and easy purchase. Very quick delivery. Thanks adrian_1969
Rating
Placed on 25 November 2018
Profile image
Very quick delivery. Thanks. beejayok
Rating
Placed on 23 November 2018
Profile image
Exellent seller keeps in touch, very smooth transaction, highly recommended paulodoc
Rating
Placed on 21 November 2018
Profile image
Absolutely faultless! Very fast delivery! A pleasure to deal with! insight_digital, Insight Digital
Rating
Placed on 18 November 2018
Profile image
Fantastic piece of kit, works very well and good quality. Thanks mi5bpw
Rating
Placed on 16 November 2018
Profile image
Hi, I had some issues connecting remotely to the NVR I bought from Netview, most probably my router. I contacted Netview and was helped by Jiten who was very helpful and got me connected, I would recommend to purchase from Netview for the great price and the excellent customer 5* service Rob Hayat
Rating
Placed on 15 November 2018
Profile image
Absolutely great camera for the home, very easy to setup, great image quality and coverage - the quality really is impressive. Recommended highly. Yuma Ltd, Yuma Ltd
Rating
Placed on 14 November 2018
Profile image
Good works well G
Rating
Placed on 14 November 2018
Profile image
Excellent company, Searched for a long time to find a genuine and trustworthy company, Jiten's knowledge and helpfulness is second to none, always prepared to talk, or ring back when promised to do so. Excellent items from Brackets, Hikvision Speed Dome, Many thanks for all your help, advise and assistance. Pete Pete Walker
Rating
Placed on 13 November 2018
Profile image
Very good product highly recommending. arishwany
Rating
Placed on 12 November 2018
Profile image
excellent as they said, good quality. Scott Eth
Rating
Placed on 8 November 2018
Profile image
Fast delivery and item as described telchmar
Rating
Placed on 7 November 2018
Profile image
Excellent value, fast shipping well packaged happy to recommend Zanql
Rating
Placed on 1 November 2018
Profile image
superfast delivery would recommend 100% thank you JasonLee
Rating
Placed on 27 October 2018
Profile image
Worked perfect Good product friendly help and advice would recommend. Hikvision PTZ Keyboard with Joystick neil999
Rating
Placed on 25 October 2018
Profile image
Wow, amazing service, very impressed. He knows more than the Hikvision Tech support!. I was stuck and called Hik Tech support who said it must be fault with my NVR, Jiten from Netview CCTV resolved it in less than 5mins. Highly knowledgeable & very highly recommended. First class service from start to finish. Impressed. Thank You I will be back to purchase some more cameras soon. Adrian SL
Rating
Placed on 24 October 2018
Profile image
Excellent advice and service, superb items, cant believe the difference this had made, highly recommended. Thank you. 007commandorbond
Rating
Placed on 23 October 2018
Profile image
Happy with this item delivered on time recommend. bmai8623
Rating
Placed on 22 October 2018
Profile image
Very good item and Seller. aga1974
Rating
Placed on 17 October 2018
Profile image
Now have 7 of these installed at home, clarity is first class, night vision is fantastic, highly recommend these cameras and supplier for first class service. Dave
Rating
Placed on 7 October 2018
Profile image
Now have 7 of these installed at home, clarity is first class, night vision is fantastic, highly recommend these cameras and supplier for first class service. Dave
Rating
Placed on 7 October 2018
Profile image
Amazing quality from my Hikvision PTZ camera. Sales person was very good, excellent advice & communication. Thank you Wckipman
Rating
Placed on 5 October 2018
Profile image
100% positive! Good advice and very fast delivery. latest firmware was installed as promised. will use again Thank you. Mariusz
Rating
Placed on 4 October 2018
Profile image
Items as described, fast delivery, would buy form again. C0d3r.N3T
Rating
Placed on 28 September 2018
Profile image
Prompt next day delivery. Good communication philippe b
Rating
Placed on 24 September 2018
Profile image
gute Orginal Ware, schnelle Lieferung, gerne wieder : Hikvision 1.3mp Picadis 720TVL Eyeball Turret Dome Camera 20m IR DS-2CE55C2P-IRM marlies911
Rating
Placed on 20 September 2018
Profile image
Great product Alex Violaras
Rating
Placed on 13 September 2018
Profile image
The RJ45 plugs are so simple to use especially if you have big hands! You can cut the length of the pairs to about an inch which then makes it easy to keep them in the correct order when placing into the plug. The crimper design in quite good as it cuts off the excess wire as it crimps the RJ45 plug although you could use a cheaper crimper and just cut off the excess wire. Service from Netview CCTV was second to none. Richard
Rating
Placed on 10 September 2018
Profile image
This Camera is part of my first self install CCTV system and I'm very impressed with how easy it is to install and connect up to my NVR. The build quality of the camera is very good, it feels robust when your holding it. The picture quality is very good even when viewing over VGA on an equally old computer monitor. The night time picture looks good in my opinion although I have nothing to compare it with previously. The service from Netview CCTV was good, quick dispatch and delivery. Richard
Rating
Placed on 10 September 2018
Profile image
Needed 4 urgently for our engineers for a large install, Netview CCTV has them in stock for collection same day, and were being used on site the next day. Thanks for the efficient service. Julian
Rating
Placed on 9 September 2018
Profile image
agree with the previous review, top panel and excellent advice from netview cctv, I am happy with my purchase and also the app is brilliant I also have 2 pyronix cameras i can view on the same app. top marks wright
Rating
Placed on 8 September 2018
Profile image
Jiten from Netview cctv suggested this panel after a discussion re my requirements. He recommended the Pyronix Euro46 and I am extremely happy he did. I already had some wires in place where the existing sensors had been but also wanted to more but didnt want to damage any decor. This is a wired panel and he suggested I add a Euro-Zem-32 to add additional wireless PIRs and wireless contacts and they work very well. I also opted for the digi-wifi/xa as my router was in another part of the house , with this the panle talks to my router and can now set and unset the system using my phone. I also love the audio alerts when I set or unset the system and apparantly I will also get a voice alert when the alarm is triggered when we are not at home. Thanks Netview/Jiten this was exactly what I needed and am very happy with the equipment and service. Trev
Rating
Placed on 6 September 2018
Profile image
used to power my Nest Hello, worked straight away withouut any problems. The power supply feels heavy duty and of good quality. I bought this because of the long 6metre cable which I needed. I can recommend this and will make installing easy Nick
Rating
Placed on 3 September 2018
Profile image
I am wary of shopping online, therefore I was pleased that NetView CCTV were reliable and efficient.well packed items,and good quality products.The hikvison CCTV monitor is good looking, good quality and the menu control is simple and easy to use.will definitely use them again. Cheers. Michael hall
Rating
Placed on 20 August 2018
Profile image
As an installer I use them regularly for my CCTV equipment as they are very knowledgeable and always give me the time & attention and advice that I need. Their support is excellent as well Uwatch247 Security Coventry
Rating
Placed on 16 August 2018
Profile image
excellent customer service. Ready to answer all questions while responding in a clear and concise way. purchase and shipping a smooth and painfree process with items arriving as advised on purchase. Imi
Rating
Placed on 13 August 2018

Back to top