Netview CCTV Tel: 01163800838 or 02036370383

 

 LATEST FIRMWARE INSTALLED        14-DAY RETURNS         TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Reviews

Profile image
Speedy delivery great comms item as described 5* seller would definitely buy from again Adam Davey
Rating
Placed on 10 October 2019
Profile image
Firstly, forget 5 stars,lets just say 10 stars Secondly,after years of owning CCTV systems,[pure rubbish],Netview and Hickvision offer not only the best customer service I have ever dealt with but in my opinion the best quality and value for money CCTV systems.I have 4mp cameras system and its like watching live TV broadcasts. Lastly I would advise anybody wishing to buy any type of CCTV systems to come to these people and get there advice and FORGET all the rubbish sold out there. This is more than a recommendation. Just one more thing to say 'Thank-You' frank
Rating
Placed on 10 October 2019
Profile image
No problems. Items as described and packaged very well. Will be using again to buy more in future. Unigold2000
Rating
Placed on 9 October 2019
Profile image
Great service,prompt and good tech support when I had issues configuring the camera to my DVR. Would definitely purchase from this seller again as price is competitive and the after sales in fantastic Nick Elvins
Rating
Placed on 8 October 2019
Profile image
This is an excellent camera at the price. The 10x optical zoom is infinitely superior to a higher resolution camera with digital zoom. As you will see from the specs, it is extremely versatile. I also have a 3MP non-ptz camera and this beats it by a considerable margin. The IR works well in the direction the camera is pointing. I had some problems setting up remote access, due mainly to difficulty seting ports on my router, Jiten at Netview was extremely helpful and spent several days testing different settings and everything is now fine. I have never before experience such dedicated service from a retailer. I would not hesitate to use them again. Bernard Wilson
Rating
Placed on 4 October 2019
Profile image
Thank you for the excellent service, advice, and quality goods ..good dealer !! would use again. AnthonySert
Rating
Placed on 1 October 2019
Profile image
Purchased 4 of these to use inside my cafe. Arrived very quickly next day after ordering. The picture quality is amazing best I have seen on CCTV cameras and the night vision is also very good when all the lights are off. thay were very easy to install with only 1 cable needed from the recorder to the camera which also runs the power to the cameras. I would purchase these again. JamieGray
Rating
Placed on 13 September 2019
Profile image
Fantastic person to deal with, very plesent transaction indeed 5* recycle-that-kit
Rating
Placed on 12 September 2019
Profile image
The item I originally ordered was not in stock, and Netview CCTV offered me a free upgrade to the next camera in the line-up. on next day delivery at no additional cost to me. Wonderful service! Thanks very much AlanB
Rating
Placed on 10 September 2019
Profile image
Fast Delivery,Perfect! Fits camera well. Thank you 9893jg30
Rating
Placed on 5 September 2019
Profile image
Fantastic service thanks 5 stars all the way. Very happy with recorder and Cameras and advice received. i found it very easy to set up on my phone peddero
Rating
Placed on 4 September 2019
Profile image
Very fast delivery very good products thanks. lyneofbeauty
Rating
Placed on 3 September 2019
Profile image
Excellent Service, Well Packaged, Great Transaction ar-services
Rating
Placed on 3 September 2019
Profile image
cannot fault the help and advice given to me. well worth it to buy from someone who actually can help you set up the camera and connect to your nvr, if like me you have no clue what you are doing. R Ishaq
Rating
Placed on 2 September 2019
Profile image
Fast Delivery, Well Packed, Recommend Mark-C
Rating
Placed on 31 August 2019
Profile image
Very good NVR, extremely happy with purchase and support received in setting up. Highly recommended. Thank you . ChrisAtkins
Rating
Placed on 29 August 2019
Profile image
thankyou, promt service, mic working a treat. icemaiden57
Rating
Placed on 21 August 2019
Profile image
Everything as described. Great Seller great support, thanks kevinkoza
Rating
Placed on 19 August 2019
Profile image
Very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Rang around prior to purchasing, and were by far the most helpful and patient answering all my questions before buying. Received my order very quickly and it was very well packed. Highly recommended , speak to James. Thank you I will be back when I need some more cameras. Sean Sean Simmons
Rating
Placed on 19 August 2019
Profile image
Very happy with product and good value. AAA+++++ 5 STAR rozsa.girch
Rating
Placed on 18 August 2019
Profile image
Great communication. A pleasure to do business with. wonderfulkate
Rating
Placed on 17 August 2019
Profile image
thanks for the ultimate fastest delivery ever duckw-simo
Rating
Placed on 16 August 2019
Profile image
Spot on perfect, Packed very well, Fast postage, Thank you very much richtheace
Rating
Placed on 12 August 2019
Profile image
As described. Good communication and easy purchase. Very quick delivery. Thanks adrian_1969
Rating
Placed on 8 August 2019
Profile image
Very quick delivery. Thanks. beejayok
Rating
Placed on 5 August 2019
Profile image
Exellent seller keeps in touch, very smooth transaction, highly recommended paulodoc
Rating
Placed on 1 August 2019
Profile image
Hi, I had some issues connecting remotely to the NVR I bought from Netview, most probably my router. I contacted Netview and was helped by Jiten who was very helpful and got me connected, I would recommend to purchase from Netview for the great price and the excellent customer 5* service Rob Hayat
Rating
Placed on 20 July 2019
Profile image
Fantastic piece of kit, works very well and good quality. Thanks mi5bpw
Rating
Placed on 20 July 2019
Profile image
Absolutely faultless! Very fast delivery! A pleasure to deal with! insight_digital, Insight Digital
Rating
Placed on 20 July 2019
Profile image
Absolutely great camera for the home, very easy to setup, great image quality and coverage - the quality really is impressive. Recommended highly. Yuma Ltd, Yuma Ltd
Rating
Placed on 18 July 2019
Profile image
Good works well Gary
Rating
Placed on 18 July 2019
Profile image
My son installed both a Nest Doorbell and two cameras without issue; that is until a couple of days later the doorbell camera shut down. The remedy initially was to simply switch it on and off via the cheap Transformer that I had ordered via the net. This procedure continued over the ensuing weeks and became tiresome to say the least. I then ordered a replacement Transformer from this company. Immediately on holding it I saw the quality, it weighed three times as much as the original, which indicated to me that there was a considerably greater amount of copper in it ( I know the basics of how a Transformer works) It has now been on for two weeks without incident. On touching the unit I can just feel a slight hint of heat as opposed to the previous unit which could have doubled as a hand warmer. I thoroughly recommend this Transformer. Alan
Rating
Placed on 17 July 2019
Profile image
excellent as they said, good quality. Scott Eth
Rating
Placed on 15 July 2019
Profile image
Excellent company, Searched for a long time to find a genuine and trustworthy company, Jiten's knowledge and helpfulness is second to none, always prepared to talk, or ring back when promised to do so. Excellent items from Brackets, Hikvision Speed Dome, Many thanks for all your help, advise and assistance. Pete Pete Walker
Rating
Placed on 15 July 2019
Profile image
Very helpful over the phone, thoroughly recommended! Chris Ellis
Rating
Placed on 15 July 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery and item as described telchmar
Rating
Placed on 14 July 2019
Profile image
superfast delivery would recommend 100% thank you JasonLee
Rating
Placed on 13 July 2019
Profile image
Excellent value, fast shipping well packaged happy to recommend Zanql
Rating
Placed on 13 July 2019
Profile image
Worked perfect Good product friendly help and advice would recommend. Hikvision PTZ Keyboard with Joystick neil999
Rating
Placed on 12 July 2019
Profile image
Wow, amazing service, very impressed. He knows more than the Hikvision Tech support!. I was stuck and called Hik Tech support who said it must be fault with my NVR, Jiten from Netview CCTV resolved it in less than 5mins. Highly knowledgeable & very highly recommended. First class service from start to finish. Impressed. Thank You I will be back to purchase some more cameras soon. Adrian SL
Rating
Placed on 10 July 2019
Profile image
Excellent advice and service, superb items, cant believe the difference this had made, highly recommended. Thank you. 007commandorbond
Rating
Placed on 9 July 2019
Profile image
Very good product highly recommending. arishwany
Rating
Placed on 21 June 2019
Profile image
Happy with this item delivered on time recommend. bmai8623
Rating
Placed on 19 June 2019
Profile image
Very good item and Seller. aga1974
Rating
Placed on 14 June 2019
Profile image
Perfect solution as I haven’t got a wired doorbell, which is needed to install Nest doorbells. Adapter is quiet. Delivered in good time and packaged well. Nahum
Rating
Placed on 9 June 2019
Profile image
Amazing quality from my Hikvision PTZ camera. Sales person was very good, excellent advice & communication. Thank you Wckipman
Rating
Placed on 6 June 2019
Profile image
100% positive! Good advice and very fast delivery. latest firmware was installed as promised. will use again Thank you. Mariusz
Rating
Placed on 6 June 2019
Profile image
Now have 7 of these installed at home, clarity is first class, night vision is fantastic, highly recommend these cameras and supplier for first class service. Dave
Rating
Placed on 5 June 2019
Profile image
Items as described, fast delivery, would buy form again. C0d3r.N3T
Rating
Placed on 4 June 2019
Profile image
Prompt next day delivery. Good communication philippe b
Rating
Placed on 3 June 2019

Back to top